Cape Cod Restaurants

Recommended Restaurants: (not listed in order)

Orleans:

  1. Abba, 89 Old Colony Way 508-255-8144 www.abbarestaurant.com
  2. Barley Neck Inn “BNI” 508-255-0212  www.barleyneck.com
  3. Beacon Room 508-255-2211 www.beaconroom.com
  4. Captain Linnell House 508-255-3400 www.linnell.com
  5. Mahoney’s Atlantic Bar & Grill 508-255-5505 www.mahoneysatlantic.com
  6. Nauset Beach Club 508-255-8547  www.nausetbeachclub.com
  7. Rock Harbor Grille 508-255-3350 www.rockharborgrillorleans.com
  8. Old Jailhouse Tavern 508-255-5245 www.jailhousetavern.com

Orleans Restaurants/Clam Shacks with Water Views

  1. Captain Cass at Rock Harbor  (views of the Harbor, Cape Cod Bay, & fishing fleet) no phone or website
  2. Orleans Inn  (views of Orleans Town Cove) 508-255-2222   www.orleansinn.com

Brewster:

  1. Brewster Fish House 508-896-7867 www.brewstermenus.com
  2. Chillingsworth Bistro 508-896-3640 www.chillingsworth.com
  3. Peddler’s French Bistro 508-896-9300 www.peddlersrestaurant.com
  4. Spinnaker 508-896-7644  www.spincape.com

Chatham:

  1. Impudent Oyster 508-945-3545 www.impudentoyster.com
  2. Bluefins Sushi & Sake Bar 508-348-1573 www.bluefinschatham.com
  3. Pisces 508-432-4600 www.piscesofchatham.com
  4. Del Mar Bar & Bistro 508-945-9988 www.delmarbistro.com

Chatham Restaurants/Clam Shacks with Water Views

  1. Stars at Chatham Bars Inn main dining room (views of the Atlantic ) 508-945-0096 www.chathambarsinn.com
  2. Beach House Grille at Chatham Bars Inn    (views of the Atlantic)

Harwich/Harwichport:

  1. Buca’s Tuscan Roadhouse 508-432-6900 www.bucasroadhouse.com
  2. Cape Sea Grille 508-432-4745 www.capeseagrille.com
  3. L’Alouette 508-430-0405 www.lalouettebistro.com
  4. Villa Roma 508-432-6868 www.villaromaonthecape.com
  5. Viera 774-408-7492 http://www.vieracapecod.com

Harwich Restaurants/Clam Shacks with Water Views

  1. Atlantic 28 Restaurant at Wequassett Inn  (views of Pleasant Bay) 508-430-3000 www.wequassett.com
  2. Outer Bar & Grille Restaurant  at Wequassett Inn 508-432-5400 (views of Pleasant Bay) www.wequassett.com
  3. Cape Sea Grille (limited views of Cape Cod Bay) 508-432-4745 www.capeseagrille.com
  4. Brax Landing (views of Saquatucket Harbor) 508-432-5515 www.braxlanding.com

Wellfleet:

  1. Mac’s Shack 508-349-6333 www.macsseafood.com
  2. Wicked Oyster 508-349-3455 www.thewickedo.com
  3. PB Boulangerie 508-349-1600 www.pbboulangeriebistro.com
  4. Bookstore Restaurant 508-349-3154 www.wellfleetoyster.com

Wellfleet Restaurants/Clam Shacks with Water Views

  1. The Beachcomber (views of the Atlantic) 508-349-6055 www.thebeachcomber.com
  2. Bookstore Restaurant (views of Harbor & Cape Cod Bay) 508-349-3154 www.wellfleetoyster.com
  3. The Pearl  (views of Wellfleet Harbor & Cape Cod Bay) 508-349-2999 www.wellfleetpearl.com

Hyannis:

  1. Alberto’s Ristorante, 360 Main St. 508-778-1770 www.albertos.net
  2. Embargo 453 Main St 508-771-9700 http://www.embargorestaurant.com
  3. Fazio’s Trattoria, 249 Main St 508-775-9400 www.fazio.net
  4. Colombo’s 544 Main St 508-790-5700 www.colomboscafe.com
  5. Roadhouse 488 South St 508-778-1025 www.roadhousecafe.com
  6. Sam Diego’s 950 Iyanough Road 508-771-8816 www.samdiegos.com
  7. Black Cat Tavern 165 Ocean St 508-778-1233  www.blackcattavern.com

Dennis:

  1. The Red Pheasant, 905 Route 6A 508-385-2133 www.redpheasantinn.com
  2. Scargo Cafe 799 Main Street 508-385-8200 www.scargocafe.com
  3. Fin 800 Main Street 508-385-2096 www.fincapecod.com
  4. Ocean House 425 Old Wharf Rd Dennis Port 508-394-0700 www.oceanhouserestaurant.com
  5. Oyster Company 202 Depot St Dennis Port 508-398-4600 www.theoystercompany.com

Favorite Clam Shacks:

  1. Arnold’s  (Eastham) 508-255-2575 www.arnoldsrestaurant.com
  2. Captain Cass (at Rock Harbor-Orleans)  no phone or website
  3. PJ’s (Wellfleet) 508-349-2126 http://www.pjscapecod.com
  4. Moby Dick’s (Wellfleet) 508-349-9795 http://www.mobydicksrestaurant.com/
  5. Sir Cricket’s Fish & Chips (Orleans) 508-255-4453 www.nausetfish.com/sir-cricket-fish-n-chips
  6. the Knack (Orleans) 774-316-4595 http://theknackcapecod.com
  7. Sesuit Harbor Cafe (Dennis) 508-385-6134 https://sesuit-harbor-cafe.com/

Favorite Bars & Pubs:

  1. Land-Ho 508-255-5165  www.land-ho.com   (Orleans)
  2. Outer Bar (outdoor terrace) at Wequassett Resort 508-432-5400 http://www.wequassett.com/resort  (Harwich)
  3. The Ocean Edge Roof Top Terrace Bar 774-323-6013 http://www.oceanedge.com/dining/roof-top-terrace.cfm   (Brewster)
  4. Beach House Grill at Chatham Bars Inn 508-945-0096 www.chathambarsinn.com
  5. The Beachcomber 508-349-6055 www.thebeachcomber.com (Wellfleet)
  6. Hog Island Beer Co, & Outermost Brewery 508-255-2337http://www.hogislandbeerco.com/ (Orleans)
  7. Chatham Squire 508-945-0945 www.thesquire.com  (Chatham)
  8. Yardarm 508-255-4840 www.yardarmrestaurant.com  (Orleans)
  9. Woodshed 508-896-7771 www.thebrewsterwoodshed.com  (Brewster)
  10. Hot Stove Saloon 508-432-9911 www.hotstovesaloon.com  (Harwich Port)

The Ship's Knees Inn is open year round